2019-2020 Officers

28 May 2017 Written by 

Peggy Hartmann, President

Linda Kersman, First Vice-President

Peggy Tully, Second Vice-President

Gail Taggart, Recording Secretary

Janet Bourdon, Corresponding Secretary

Clare Kersting, Treasurer

Jean Keene, Director

Rick Peters, Director

Jamie Smith, Member at Large

Nita Wikman, Webmaster

Garden Recognition & Awards, Linda Kersman

Poppen House Hospice, Nancy Harriman

Horticulture, Cindy Anderson

Membership, Linda Talkington

Environment and Conservation, Phyllis Lauren

Ways and Means, Linda Kersman, Phyllis Lauren

Garden Therapy at Seminole Shores, Gail Taggart/Laura Bostick


1479 Last modified on Thursday, 01 August 2019 14:39
Juanita Wikman

Phone: 231-123-1234

Year joined: 2003

Related items