Print this page

2022-2023 Officers

28 May 2017 Written by 
  • font size

Peggy Hartmann, President

Linda Kersman, Vice-President

Gail Taggart, Recording Secretary

Clare Kersting, Treasurer

Jean Keene, Director

Kim Montgomery, Director

Jamie Smith, Member at Large

Kim Montgomery, Webmaster

Garden Recognition & Awards, Linda Kersman

Poppen House Hospice, Nancy Harriman

Horticulture, Barb Arthur

Membership, Linda Kersman

Environment and Conservation, Kim Montgomery

Ways and Means, Linda Kersman, Phyllis Lauren

Garden Therapy at Seminole Shores, Laura Bostick

Newsletter, Gail Taggart


1970 Last modified on Wednesday, 20 April 2022 20:35
Juanita Wikman

Phone: 231-123-1234

Year joined: 2003

Related items